Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

(Translated by Google) I was assisted by Mr. Luis Vargues, an excellent seller, 100% recommended. (Original) Fui atendido por el señor Luis Vargues, excelente vendedor 100% recomendado

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

(Translated by Google) I was assisted by Mr. Luis Vargues, an excellent seller, 100% recommended. (Original) Fui atendido por el señor Luis Vargues, excelente vendedor 100% recomendado

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thank you Luis Vargues for your excellent attention and service (Original) Gracias Luis Vargues por su excelente atención y servicio

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

This was our first experience with Parks Chevrolet and we couldn’t be happier! We had shopped around at a few other locations and were not finding what we wanted/needed, but we were guided to Parks by our friend Rob (in service department) and specifically DAVID FERNANDEZ in sales. Upon arriving we were met with friendly smiles and everyone was willing to jump in and help us. David listened to what we wanted, what we didn’t want, and actually heard us and didn’t try to “up sell” us on anything (which is hard to say about a ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

David and Brent were so wonderful to work with. My Hubbs and I traded in our old vehicles for something new and we are so satisfied with out purchse. Everyone was friendly and so attentive. I highly recommend you stop by and see David and Brent for a new Whip of your own!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

(Translated by Google) Luis Vargues advised me at all times, resolved every question I had, truly 100% highly recommended. (Original) Luis vargues me asesoro en todo momento, resolvio cada duda que tenía, de verdad súper recomendable al 100%

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Thanks Luis Vargues, your are a great seller, súper recommended

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Go see my new friend CJ at Parks Chevrolet in University City area. I drove from nearly 3 miles away after he immediately earned my business over the phone at our first point of contact. He was everything a salesman should be in today's times and was honest, genuine and incredibly knowledgeable. Super down to earth but yet wasted no time. He had answers at every step, played no games, provided honest information in a forthcoming and kind, professional fashion. CJ and the team of folks I dealt with over the course of my experience and purchase at Parks Chevrolet ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Joey did a great job helping find the right Silverado. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Joey was a good sells person!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Excellent visit to the dealer.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Service rep was friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I am more than happy to speak on Camille and the team in service.. They were able to give an an honest diagnosis on my 22" Silverado without pressuring us for things not needed.. We have found a solid place of comfort in Parks. Thank you, CK & Mil

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Have been looking for a vehicle for over a year now ! So happy to have found one per David F he rocks! The whole team here is awesome !! Thank you David , Tre and the whole team!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Álvaro Morales, a great salesman and collaborator in the completion of the purchase and exchange of our vehicle, I recommend Park Chevrolet Charlotte to my friends and acquaintances, it is the best of the best Excellent service from Álvaro Morales, a great salesman and collaborator in the completion of the purchase and exchange of our vehicle, I recommend Park Chevrolet Charlotte to my friends and acquaintances, it is the best of the best (Original) Excelente atención de Álvaro Morales,un grand vendedor y colaborador en la culminación de la compra y cambio ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

I just bought a Bolt here from Joe Jukofsky, and I wish there was someone like him at every car dealership. These cars are tricky to find, but Joe managed to track down several, talked me through the options and kept me updated through a weeks-long process of finding the right one. I didn't get any of the usual sales-pitch nonsense from Joe, just straight facts. He was never pushy and didn't waste my time. He went back and forth with me over text messages figuring out the details, and he even brought the car to my home ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Sherrod was very helpful and knowledgeable. He walked me around and showed me exactly what did and didn’t need to be done. Very honest and upfront about everything.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

David Fernandez , Was an amazing Employee, he helped find exactly what we needed in a 2500 Chevy Truck . Everything we asked for he found ! Highly recommend !

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Joey at Parks Chevrolet did an amazing job! He worked on getting the best price for us as well as making the paperwork easy. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Purchased a vehicle from Joey. Awsome salesman that provided a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Very happy with service

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Kyle was excellent and went above and beyond. He made sure to keep me at ease, because I work a lot and am very busy. But He did everything he could and made sure that it was taken care of in a timely manner. #PARKSCHEVROLETROCKS #THEYTREATCUSTOMERSRIGHT #ABOVEANDBEYOND #KYLEROCKS

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

This was my first visit, and I must say the check in process was amazing the young lady that checked me in was the sweetest. She was very professional. This is my new home for my 2020 Chevrolet Equinox service needs.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Joey is an exceptional car salesman who made my car-buying experience truly enjoyable. He was so helpful throughout the whole process, listened to my needs, and guided me through the options with patience and professionalism. Joey's dedication to customer satisfaction and his knowledge of the vehicles set him apart. I highly recommend Joey to anyone in the market for a new car. Thank you, Joey, for a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

It’s always a pleasure to do business with you.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Thanks to Thiago I was able to get my truck! Made the process easy and was helpful through out the process. Will be recommending everyone !

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Camille Rogers guide me through all the processes it was my first time at this location and I will definitely recommend this location for services.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

One of the best car purchasing experiences I’ve ever had. CJ was phenomenal and took care of me throughout the whole process. Highly recommend Parks!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Amazing customer service and professionalism. Highly recommend Parks Chevrolet Charlotte

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Bought my truck I was searching for a while and no one could get me right until Thiago took control and got me my truck fast and easy ! Thank you Thiago

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) I went to buy a truck and Thiago helped me. The truck I wanted was not available and he found me a better option and it fit my credit possibilities. Chevrolet parks is your best option for a vehicle or truck. (Original) Fui a comprar una camioneta y me atendió Thiago la camioneta que quería no estaba disponible y me encontró una mejor opción y se ajusto a mis posibilidades crediticias parks Chevrolet tu mejor opción para vehículo o camioneta.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Once we finally got on the same page, everything went good. The guys were all friendly and knowledgeable. They treated me with respect and I would definitely recommend them and would be a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

David did excellent and deserves high marks. Parks Chevy website on the other hand is misleading and deceptive. The "deal summary" is inaccurate, does not capture options, etc for an all in cost, and truly needs to be re-engineered as I believe it is predatory practices against consumers.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

I had a great experience with Parks Chevrolet Charlotte. All services were handled professionally and promptly. I also would recommend service representative Austin to assist you. He provided great customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Thiago made the sale seamless. An example of the ultimate professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Joey was great to work with and helped make a 6 hour round trip well worth it to get our new Tahoe. He was easy going, communicated well and made it a seamless experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Rod and the consulting team at Park Chevrolet did a phenomenal job in making sure I received top quality service in the purchase of my vehicle. I am excited to continue our partnership going forward.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Above and beyond

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

CJ was an excellent salesperson. He answered any questions I had and kept me informed of everything throughout the entire process. He's very knowledgeable and professional. He doesn't hassle you to make a decision right away but is on your time. I'd recommend him and Parks Chevrolet to anyone. You won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Austin and team did a very good job with advising me and setting expectations during my visit. It was my first time there with a truck I purchased from a private own so very happy with the service I received.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Good experience

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Kyle was Amazing. He was courteous and very informative. I will be visiting again

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

It was a nice experience

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Love it They always take good care of u

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I highly recommend Park Chevrolet to anyone looking for a smooth car buying experience. I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. My sales representative CJ Montgomery was very professional, courtesy, and knowledgeable of the vehicles I looked at. I loved the fact that the finance staff was not pushy to run me through several banks for financing. I enjoyed this car buying experience and will continue to do business with Park Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I was referred by an employee Rob who then connected me to Alavaro. This such a great and smooth experience. This was first time purchasing a vehicle so I little hesitant on what to expect. As soon as we walked in everyone was welcoming and friendly. Alvaro was exceptional and exceeded my wishes. He was amazing during the whole process and very through. He was available anytime I had any questions or concerns. Very knowledgeable and able to stay within my budget. I will recommend him and Park Chevrolet to anyone. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Excellent Customer Services from Daniel Gonzales

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Alvaro was such a great salesman he helped me purchase my very first car !

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Rod was excellent and he worked at my pace. He slowed down when I needed more information and moved at a great pace to take care of everything that I needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

I purchased my Tahoe in 2003, when the company was located on North Tryon. That’s 20 years of Excellent Service I’ve received from your Service Team! The Excellence has continue working Sherrod Ravery!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

The five stars are solely for salesperson Rod Burton. He was quick, friendly and efficient. This is the second Malibu I've purchased from Rod. The only complaint was the financial manager wouldn't give me any extra oil changes. I mean one oil change? That's pretty stingy people.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Louis and the entire team were helpful, professional, and helped me find the truck that I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Awesome work on my vehicle in a timely manner & customer service was great,will refer all my family members and friends

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Good to go, very friendly, great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Fast and efficient. Great customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Blessed to have someone that works there to be able to take my truck in for service. Wasn’t real happy with the length it took to repair.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) Everything was very excellent, the service they gave us to Mr. Jon Gonzales for his kindness, who attended to us and found us what we needed, very grateful to him and to the company of Cherokee. (Original) Todo fue muy excelente el cervico que nos brindaron al señor Jon Gonzales por su amabilidad que nos atendió y nos busco lo que necesitábamos muy agardecidos con el y con la compañía de cherolet

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

It was a quick serice

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

10/10 Thiago was a huge help in finding the EXACT car that I wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I set the appointment for 9 am yesterday several weeks ago online after following the link on the follow-up email outlining recommended service; however, when I got there yesterday, the tires were not in stock, because, unbeknownst to me, I was also supposed to call in and talk to the parts department after I set the appointment online. Luckily, I had plenty time to be patient with Brandon Best and the parts rep, who were able to not only get the tires in and the work done by 6 pm, but delivered this service to me well under the estimated cost. Their ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Sharod was great he made sure I was good

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

David Fernandez 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

David Fernandez was amazing! He helped us buy our blazer and it took no time at all even though. Definitely ask for him if you go. He knows what he’s doing!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Thanks park Chevrolet for my in and out service..

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Bought a trailblazer from Luc dude was the best salesperson I’ve ever worked with! And I used to sell cars

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Great experience working with salesman Joey Van Horne. I’ve been to many dealers and Joey has by far been the best sales person I’ve worked with. He has made the process as quick and easy as buying a vehicle should be! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Love the atmosphere and Lue was very very helpful!!! He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase!! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

My Gf bought a malibu from luc he was a great dude

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

My salesman Roderick was awesome. I came to dealership with a car in mind based on online searches. Rod was willing to educate me on the car I was looking at while also providing insight on a better model car. I was able to test drive them both & make a decision based on all questions Rod answered for me. He was very thorough throughout the entire process and I did not feel pressured to buy or commit to anything. We were able to get terms & financing to my liking before sealing the deal. I highly recommend Rod and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Great experience! Kyle Phillips was very professional, kind and understanding. He kept me in the loop of everything that was happening and was just phenomenal overall.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

SEE UPDATE: I arrived with squeaky rear wheels that occurred whenever I would back into or out of a parking space. I also had a worrisome rattling noise whenever I made right turns. I explained this to my service desk rep., she agreed to have her technicians examine and diagnosis the issue. After confirming that my brakes wouldn’t pass inspection and I had a severely worn control arm, we came to an agreed(expensive) repair bill. Here we are a few weeks later, and I notice a familiar squealing noise coming from my REAR BRAKES, and my RIGHT FRONT ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

It wS seamless, very satisfied

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

I’ve dealt with many dealerships before and this one is by far the best!! My husband and I have bad credit. They did everything they could to get us approved!! Usually dealerships just turn you around.. not this place. Our salesman Thiago was not pushy at all & I love that! The finance team here has the best customer service ever! I’ll be recommending this dealership to everyone I know! My husband’s smile says it all

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

(Translated by Google) Thiago excellent cervisio very friendly and flexible (Original) Thiago excelente cervisio muy amable y flexible

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Great experiencing working with Luc. He was patient as I didn’t know what I wanted to purchase and explained the differences in the SUVs that I was interested in. I ultimately purchased a new Trailblazer and am very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Luc is sooo nice. I got a 2021 Trailblazer. He helps me a lot with patience🤩

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

The salesperson personality was awesome. I just wish the transaction would have been more transparent. My husband and I was buying a truck for our wedding anniversary and requested assisted steps on the truck only to find out the steps were removed. I will say the steps were put back on the truck the next day. Transparency is important.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) The service was excellent and very friendly (Original) El servicio fue excelente y muy amable

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Luc and Yousif helped us out with friendly,fast, and genuinely outstanding customer service. Their knowledge and people skills made a sometimes stressful situation seamless. Happy to drive two hours to do business with these guys and will keep coming back!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Thiago Juarez is a cheerful and enthusiastic employee

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Joey Van Horne is awesome helped me Secure a Chevy trax which can be hard to find but he was able to find one for me and I appreciate him a lot THANK YOU SIR

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Luc was excellent got us a truck from him today brand new silverado!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

CJ and tre are the best go check them out just when I thought I wouldn’t get ma a car CJ did his thing and Tre the finance Manger they definitely went above and beyond to assure I drove off the lot they are very understanding information and pleasant not only did I just meet them I laughed and actually had a great time and experience I got emotional as heck because I’ve been trying for 2 1/2 months and every where I went before said no and Parls Chevorlet in charlotte on ikea blvd Said yes On 3/1/24 I became ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

The staff is amazing and my salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly,he did great with helping me with making the right purchase thanks, Cj Montgomery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Quincy did a great job! I had a lovely experience!! I will highly recommend dealing with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

It was excellent in making sure my car was in safe hands love love everything about service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

This was my first visit to Parks met with Leo Cruz he was very professional in helping me purchase my S550 Mercedes Benz great place!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review